We do not provide refunds unless it's legally required in the region where you live as outlined in our Terms of Service.
Canceling your subscription before it expires means you’ll finish your current subscription period without receiving money back. Once the subscription expires, your account will revert to a free account.
After downgrading, your account will no longer automatically renew and no further renewal charges will be applied for that account.
For example, if you live in the European Union, you can cancel your subscription within 14 days of upgrading or opening a paid account, and you’ll get a refund for the amount you paid.