By default you'll receive an email when you're close to reaching the max number of computers for the current month on your Team Plan. You'll also receive another email if you reach the max.
To disable these emails you can follow these steps:
1. Go to your account page and the "My Plan" tab for the "Team Plan":
2. Click the Modify button on your plan:
3. Uncheck the option to receive these emails: