Can multiple users upload to one Premier Hosting site?
Yes, If you have Team Premier Hosting you can invite other users to upload to your Premier Hosting site. Users can share their content with other members of the team.
Each user will have their own login and password. When users upload content to Team Premier Hosting, by default they will be the only ones who can see it.
To share content on upload, users can choose to upload into a shared Channel in their publishing settings. Otherwise, content can be shared with other Team members after upload by going to the Share tab in the Content Detail page.
See this tutorial for more info.
Admin Team Premier: How to add users to your Team Premier Plan
Users need to join your Team Premier Plan to get access to Premier features and collaborate across your team. When a user joins your Team Premier Plan, they get their own private hosting space to manage their content but can also share that content ...
Upload to Screencast-O-Matic on Chromebook
Upload to Screencast-O-Matic on Chromebook The Screencast-O-Matic Chromebook application allows a user to upload their content to the Screencast-O-Matic hosting platform. If you would like to save your content online for easy sharing, uploading ...
Admin Business Plan: How to add users to your Business Plan
Users need to join your Business Plan to get access to Business Plan features and collaborate across your team. When a user joins your Business Plan, they get their own private hosting space to manage their content but can also share that content ...
Is there a 15 minute recording limit for Deluxe and Premier Plans?
Is there a 15 minute recording limit for Deluxe and Premier Plans? With Deluxe or Premier Plans there is no limit to how long you can record with the screen recorder. But the free hosting we provide still has a 15 minute limit on uploads so your ...
Can I hide a screencast from the Premier Hosting search results?
If you don't want a screencast to show up in the search results for your Premier Hosted site then you can edit the details for the screencast and choose to restrict where that screencast can be found. These privacy options will restrict your video ...