Team Plan High and Max Usage Emails

Team Plan High and Max Usage Emails

Team Plan High and Max Usage Emails

You can choose to receive an email when your Team Plan is close to reaching the maximum number of computers or maximum bandwidth for the current month.  You'll also receive another email when and if you reach the maximum.

To enable or disable these emails, follow these steps:

1. Log into your Screencast-O-Matic account.

2. Click your user badge () in the top right corner of the page and then click Settings.

3. From the sidebar on the left, click My Profile

4. Under Notification Preferences, select the checkboxes for the notifications you want to receive. In this scenario, be sure to select the checkbox next to Expected to Exceed Bandwidth.




5. Click Update My Profile to save your preferences.


    • Related Articles

    • Set up hosting and homepage Solo Premier, Solo Max, and Team subscribers

      Premier Hosting Settings Premier Hosting allows subscribers to personalize their viewer's experience. Channels and homepages can be fully customized with your branding. Branding options can include company name, company logos, video player colors, ...
    • Groups: Usage and sharing

      If you are part of a Screencast-O-Matic Team plan, you can create collections of users called Groups. You can then share content to groups and add and remove users within a group. Create a new group 1. To get started, log into your Screencast-O-Matic ...
    • Join my Team Plan

      If your organization purchased a Team Plan that requires you have a Screencast-O-Matic account (for example, you need an account to host videos and images on Screencast-O-Matic), you need to join the Team Plan to access advanced features. There are a ...
    • Add or remove an Admin on a Team Plan

      Add Account Admins To add an Admin to your Team Premier Plan, follow the steps below. Log into your Screencast-O-Matic account as an Account Owner or Admin. Click your user badge in the upper right corner () and then select Settings. Click Company ...
    • Add or remove a Billing Contact in a Team Plan

      Adding a Billing Contact To add a Billing Contact to your Team Plan, follow the steps below. Log into your account as an Account Owner or Admin. Click your user badge () in the upper right corner and select Settings. In the menu on the left side of ...