How do I know if I'm still part of a Team Premier Plan?

How do I know if I'm still part of a Team Premier Plan?

Login and click the user icon in the upper right of the page.   If you are part of the team you will see "Team Member" just below your email address.  


    • Related Articles

    • Admin Team Premier: How to add users to your Team Premier Plan

      Users need to join your Team Premier Plan to get access to Premier features and collaborate across your team.  When a user joins your Team Premier Plan, they get their own private hosting space to manage their content but can also share that content ...
    • If I'm part of a Team Premier Plan can my videos be seen by everyone?

      When you join as a Team Premier member, you get your own private dedicated hosting space.  Once you are added as a Team Premier member, only your administrator(s) can see your content, until you choose to share it.  You can choose to share content ...
    • How do I join my Team Plan?

      If your organization purchased a Team Deluxe Plan then you will get access to the tools from the unique access URL that your Team Deluxe Administrator has setup. This may also include a required password. Please contact your organization's Team Admin ...
    • How do I add or remove an Admin on my Team Premier Plan?

      Adding Account Admins To add an Admin to your Team Premier Plan: Log in as an Account Owner or Admin. Visit the Company Profile in Settings. Under "Account Admins" add the email address of the person you want to grant Admin access to. If the user ...
    • I have a solo plan, but I'm still being asked to upgrade!

      To access the paid features, quit the desktop application. Log in to the Screencast-O-Matic.com with the email address used to complete your purchase. Then, launch the screen recorder, screenshot tools, or video editor.  You can launch the tools in ...