My Team Plan does not require account creation; How do I access the tools?

My Team Plan does not require account creation; How do I access the tools?

The Administrator of your Team Plan can enable team users access to the creator tools without having to create a user account. If this is the case for your team, you will access our tools by visiting the unique Custom Access Page setup by your Team Admin.

Contact your Team Plan Account Admin and ask them to provide you with the unique Access URL for your organization's Custom Access Page. This URL can be found in the Account Admin's account under Settings > Team Feature Access and will be formatted as https://screencast-o-matic.com/[uniqueURL].

If you are an Administrator and you are looking for information on how to create Access Pages, please see our article about Feature Access Settings
    • Related Articles

    • Set up hosting and homepage Solo Premier, Solo Max, and Team Plan subscribers

      Premier Hosting Settings Premier Hosting allows subscribers to personalize their viewer's experience. Channels and homepages can be fully customized with your branding. Branding options can include company name, company logos, video player colors, ...
    • Join my Team Plan

      If your organization purchased a Team Plan that requires you have an account with us (for example, you need an account to host videos and images on our site), you need to join the Team Plan to access advanced features. There are a few ways you can ...
    • Team Admin: Feature Access Settings

      Definitions Team Creator: A team member who has license access to the screen capture and editing tools and the associated Team Plan features. Team User: A team member who has an account on Screencast-O-Matic and can enable account-specific features ...
    • How do I know if my account has been added to a Team Plan?

      The steps below assume that you already have an account that is associated with a Team Plan. If your organization has a Team Plan that does not require you to create an account to access our tools, see My Team Plan does not require account creation; ...
    • Team Admin: Revoke user access to your Team Plan

      If a user leaves your organization, or you no longer want that user to be a part of your Team Plan, you can revoke access and determine how to handle the content that user created. To do this, follow the steps below: 1. Log into your Team account as ...