What happens to my uploads if I cancel my Premier Hosting?

What happens to my uploads if I cancel my Premier Hosting?

What happens to my uploads if I cancel my Premier Hosting?

Your account will revert to Free hosting. All your links should continue to function.  Your account will be subject to the bandwidth limits for free hosting and you will lose Premier features such as:

  1. Premier Hosting: Team Collaboration and Sharing (user groups, folder sharing, channel sharing, etc.)
  2. Backup and Restore of local machine recordings (save disk space, work across computers, etc.)
  3. Mobile Transfer (automatically transfer mobile recordings to desktop video editor)
  4. Stock Media (videos, images, music)
  5. Branded (ad free) video portal




    • Related Articles

    • Can multiple users upload to one Premier Hosting site?

      Yes, If you have Team Premier Hosting you can invite other users to upload to your Premier Hosting site. Users can share their content with other members of the team. Each user will have their own login and password. When users upload content to Team ...
    • How do I cancel my subscription?

       How do I cancel my subscription? Following are the steps to cancel or unsubscribe from a Deluxe or Premier subscription.  Once a subscription is cancelled, you'll still be able to use it until the expiration date.    Cancelling Your Subscription If ...
    • Is there a 15 minute recording limit for Deluxe and Premier Plans?

      Is there a 15 minute recording limit for Deluxe and Premier Plans? With Deluxe or Premier Plans there is no limit to how long you can record with the screen recorder. But the free hosting we provide still has a 15 minute limit on uploads so your ...
    • Can I hide a screencast from the Premier Hosting search results?

      If you don't want a screencast to show up in the search results for your Premier Hosted site then you can edit the details for the screencast and choose to restrict where that screencast can be found. These privacy options will restrict your video ...
    • Admin Team Premier: How to add users to your Team Premier Plan

      Users need to join your Team Premier Plan to get access to Premier features and collaborate across your team.  When a user joins your Team Premier Plan, they get their own private hosting space to manage their content but can also share that content ...