YouTube says upload is unauthorized

YouTube says upload is unauthorized



YouTube says upload is unauthorized

If you're unable to upload to YouTube because you see the message "YouTube says upload is unauthorized", use the following steps to reactivate your YouTube account to the Screencast-O-Matic Screen Recorder app.

1. Click Cancel on the error message window then once again click Upload to YouTube.

2. Click the Account option and then the Red X to the right of your YouTube account name (as shown in the screenshot below).

3. An "Add YouTube Account" window should then appear where you can click "Launch web browser" and re-add your YouTube account into the Recorder.