How do I know if I'm still part of a Team Premier Plan?
Login and click the user icon in the upper right of the page. If you are part of the team you will see "Team Member" just below your email address.
If I'm part of a Team Premier Plan can my videos be seen by everyone?
When you join as a Team Premier member, you get your own private dedicated hosting space. Once you are added as a Team Premier member, only your administrator(s) can see your content, until you choose to share it. You can choose to share content ...
How do I join my Team Plan?
If your organization purchased a Team Deluxe Plan then you will get access to the tools from the unique access URL that your Team Deluxe Administrator has setup. This may also include a required password. Please contact your organization's Team Admin ...